2014-15 cheerleaders announced


Teresa Scribner

2014-15 Cleveland High Cheerleaders

From staff reports

After losing a number of seniors, the cheerleading squad added nine new girls to the roster.

The 2014-15 cheerleaders are, front row, left to right: Daisha Abercrombie, Mya Dickerson, Chrissy Castillo, Loni Stubblefield, Elyzha Abella, Promise Lockhart. Second row, left to right: Daija Levias, Mikayla Wright, Leilani Sheffey, Shanel Wofford, Allana Jones, Maryssa Jackson, Antoneyah Washington, Yalonda Buchanan. Back row, left to right: Kauleta Dassa, Asha Graves-Dixon. Not pictured: Jade Bowen and Emonie Larry. The squad is under the leadership of Shimika Dowlen.